I Guest Post at Death By Killing

Folks, Chris Rhatigan of All Due Respect fame let blabber  about my favorite subject: me. We did it at his blog, Death By Killing. There I take the time to explain how incredible I am, how the world needs/owes me and I recommend some of my greatest accomplishments. Namely, well, everything. Ever.

Check it out, leave a comment and for God’s sakes, read Rhatigan’s stuff. The dude is damn good. He’s got a short story collection out right now and a novella coming out at the end of April through (KUBOA) press.

Rhatigan edited the All Due Respect anthology that features my story “Formula and Meth.”

3 thoughts on “I Guest Post at Death By Killing

  1. Please Ryan…..just turn yourself in. Please. There is help out there. People who care. I can’t think of any, but I know there are. (Enjoyed the post over at DBK and left a smartass comment)

    1. Jim, it’s always a great day to have you around here. There has to be something wrong for me to “turn myself in.” And since I’m incredible, that’s hardly wrong, don’t you think? I’m glad you enjoyed the post. I’m very thankful to Chris Rhatigan for allowing it.

      1. You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who ar78&#n21e;t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart. “In America, through pressure of conformity, there is freedom of choice, but nothing to choose from.” by Peter Ustinov.

Leave a Reply

